PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
(Back)
51 Faculty(s)

Dr. JAI CHAND RANA
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
HOD at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : ranaji2003@yahoo.com;jai.rana@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25848074
Dr. (Ms.) REKHA CHAUDHURY
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PROFESSOR (PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES) at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : rekha.chaudhury@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25848955
Dr. (Ms.) ANJALI KAK KOUL
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at GERMPLASM CONSERVATION UNIT, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Anjali.koul@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25846268
Dr. (Ms.) ANJULA PANDEY
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Anjula.Pandey@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25848405
Dr. (Ms.) ANURADHA AGRAWAL
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Anuradha.Agrawal@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25848955 Extn339
Dr. (Ms.) ARCHANA P. RAINA
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Archna.Raina@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25848074
Dr. BALESHWAR SINGH
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Baleshwar.Singh@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25841457
Dr. (Ms.) CELIA CHALAM VASIMALLA
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Vasimalla.Chalam@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25841457
Dr. D.B. PARAKH
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : DR.Parakh@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25841457
Dr. (Ms.) GURINDERJIT RANDHAWA
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Gurinder.Randhawa@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25848459
Dr. K.V. BHAT
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : KV.Bhat@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25848955
Dr. KAILASH CHANDRA BHATT
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Kailash.Bhatt@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25848405
Dr. (Ms.) KALYANI SRINIVASAN
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Kalyani.Srinivasan@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25846268
Dr. (Ms.) KAVITA GUPTA
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Kavita.Gupta@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25841457
Dr. KRISHNA KUMAR GANGOPADHYAY
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Krishna.Gangopadhyay@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25848074
Dr. MAHESH C. YADAV
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Mahesh.Yadav1@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25849214 Extn282
Dr. MOOL CHAND SINGH
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Mool.Chand.Singh@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25841457
Dr. MUKESH KUMAR RANA
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Mukesh.Rana@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25849459
Dr. (Ms.) NEELAM SHARMA
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Neelam.Sharma1@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25848955
Dr. (Ms.) NEETA SINGH
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Neeta.Singh@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25846268
Dr. (Ms.) PRATIBHA BRAHMI
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Pratibha.Brahmi@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25841619
Dr. (Ms.) RADHAMANI JALLI
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Jalli.Radhamni@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25846268
Dr. RAKESH BHARDWAJ
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Rakesh.Bhardwaj1@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25848074
Dr. RISHI KUMAR TYAGI
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Rishi.Tyagi@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25846268
Dr. (Ms.) RUCHIRA PANDEY
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Ruchira.Pandey@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25848955
Dr. (Ms.) SANDHYA GUPTA
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Sandhya.Gupta@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25849565 Extn330
Dr. (Ms.) SHASHI BHALLA
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Shashi.Bhalla@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25841457
Dr. SUDHIR PAL AHLAWAT
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : ahlawatsp@gmail.com/sudhir.ahlawat@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25848405
Dr. SURENDRA KUMAR MALIK
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Surendra.Malik@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25848955
Dr. (Ms.) VANDANA TYAGI
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Vandana.Tyagi@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25841619
Dr. (Ms.) VEENA GUPTA
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Veena.Gupta@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25848955
Dr. (Ms.) AMBIKA BALDEV GAIKWAD
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
SR. SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Ambika.Gaikwad@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25842789
Dr. DINESH PRASAD SEMWAL
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
SR. SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Dinesh.Semwal@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25849208
Dr. JAMEEL AKHTAR
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
SR. SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Jameel.Akhtar@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25841457
Dr. K. PRADHEEP
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
SR. SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : K.Pradheep@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25848405,
Dr. (Ms.) LALIT ARYA
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
SR. SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Lalit.Arya@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25849208 Extn265, 305
Dr. (Ms.) MANJUSHA VERMA
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
SR. SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Manjusha.Verma@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25849459, 25843697
Dr. RAJESH KUMAR
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
SR. SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Rajesh.kumar@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25849214
Dr. RAJKUMAR S
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
SR. SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : S.Rajkumar@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25843697
Dr. RAKESH SINGH
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
SR. SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Rakesh.Singh2@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25849459
Dr. (Ms.) RASHMI YADAV
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
SR. SCIENTIST at GERMPLASM CONSERVATION UNIT, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Rashmi.Yadav1@icar.gov.in
Phone :
Dr. SATISH KUMAR YADAV
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
SR. SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Satish.Yadav1@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25841619
Dr. SUNDEEP KUMAR
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
SR. SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Sundeep.kumar@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25849459
Dr. SUNIL ARCHAK
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
SR. SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : sunil.archak@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25846074
Dr. T.V. PRASAD
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
SR. SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : tvprasad@nbpgr.ernet.in
Phone : 25848074
Dr. ZAKAULLAH KHAN
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
SR. SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Zakaullah.Khan@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25843189, 25848074
Dr. AMIT KUMAR SINGH
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Amit.kumar@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25849214
Dr. (Ms.) MONIKA SINGH
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Monika.Singh@icar.gov.in
Phone :
Dr. RANGAN PARIMALAN
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : R.Parimalan@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25849459
Dr. (Ms.) SHERRY RACHEL JACOB
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
SCIENTIST at NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Sherry.Jacob@icar.gov.in
Phone : 25846268
Dr. (Ms.) VIKENDER KAUR
PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES
SCIENTIST at GERMPLASM EVALUATION UNIT, NBPGR, New Delhi-12
Email : Vikender.Kaur@icar.gov.in
Phone :