Director, IARI


Dr. J. P. Sharma
Joint Director (Extension)
Dr. K. V. Prabhu
Joint Director (Research)
To be Announced
Registrar & Joint Director (Adm.)
Dr. A. K. Singh
Head, Division of Genetics
Dr. K. S. Rana
Head, Division of Agronomy
Dr. Rashmi Aggarwal
Head, Division of Plant Pathology
Dr. Amit Kar
Head, Division of Agril. Economics
Dr. D. K. Yadava
Head, Division of SS & T
Dr. Indramani Mishra
Head, Division of Agril. Engineering
Dr. B. S. Dwivedi
Head, Division of SS & AC
Dr. (Mrs.) Chitra Srivastava
Head, Division of Entomology
Dr. Ravinder Kaur
Project Director, WTC
Dr. B. S. Tomar
Head, Division of Vegetable Science
Dr. Uma Rao
Head, Division of Nematology
Dr. Manoj Khanna
Incharge, FOSU & PS, WTC
Dr. B. K. Singh
Incharge, CATAT
Dr. S. V. Sai Prasad
Head, IARI Regional Station
Indore (M.P.)
Agril. Commissioner Deptt. of
Agriculture and Cooperation
Ministry of Agriculture
Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi
Dr. A.P. Saini
Joint Director (Agriculture)
Govt. of NCT of Delhi
MSO Building, 11th Floor
IP Estate, New Delhi
Dr. Khajan Singh
Principal Scientist (Dairy
Extension), NDRI
Karnal (Haryana)
Director (FI)
Directorate of Extension, DAC
Krishi Vistar Sadan
Behind Agronomy Division
IARI Campus, New Delhi
Dr. K.D. Kokate
DDG, Extension,
ICAR, KAB, New Delhi


Dr. Premlata Singh
Head, Agricultural Extension,