Sl. No.
Discipline Address
1 Dr. Ananata Vashisth
(Nodal Officer)
Agricultural Physics Principal Scientist, Division of Agricultural Physics,ICAR-IARI.
Email:- anantavashisth[at]iari[dot]res[dot]in
2 Dr. P. Krishnan Agricultural Physics Head, Division of Agricultural Physics,ICAR-IARI
Email:- head_phy[at]iari[dot]res[dot]in
3 Dr. Sachin S Suroshe Agricultural Entomology Principal Scientist, Division of Entomology,ICAR-IARI.
4 Dr. J.P.S. Dabas Agricultural Extension Principal Scientist and Incharge, CATAT,ICAR-IARI.
Email:- jai_dabas[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in
 5  Dr. B.S.Tomar  Seed Science  Head, Vegetable science, ICAR-IARI.
Email:- bst_spu_iari[at]rediffmail[dot]com
 6  Dr. Dinesh Kumar  Agronomy  Principal Scientist, Division of Agronomy,ICAR-IARI.
Email:- dineshctt[at]yahoo[dot]com
7 Dr. Deb Kumar Das Agricultural Meteorology

Principal Scientist, Division of Agricultural Physics, IARI.
Email:- This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

8.  Dr. P. Sinha  Plant Pathology  Principal Scientist, Division of Plant Pathology,ICAR-IARI.